Station One
Medic 1 and EMS 462

DCEMS Station One was built in 1984, with renovations completed in 2007
909 US 23 North, Delaware, Ohio


Station Two
Medic 2 and EMS 461

DCEMS Station Two was built in 1997
283 W. Granville Street, Sunbury, Ohio


Station Three
Medic 3

6226 Third Street, Lewis Center, Ohio


Station Four
Medic 4

DCEMS Station Four was built in 1995
4095 State Route 203, Radnor, Ohio


Station Five
Medic 5 and Logistics 461

DCEMS Station Five was built in 1996
245 W. High Street, Ashley, Ohio


Station Six
Medic 6

DCEMS Station Six is an addition built in 2000 onto the back of the Porter/Kingston Fire Station
12844 Olive Green Road, Sunbury, Ohio


Station Seven
Medic 7 and Training 463

6305 Frost Road, Westerville, Ohio


Station Eight
Medic 8

DCEMS Station Eight was built in 2002
6457 Marysville Road, Ostrander, Ohio


Station Nine
Medic 9

DCEMS Station Nine was built in 2002
13961 Woodtown Road, Center Village, Ohio


Station Ten
Medic 10 and the Kubota (Medic 12)

DCEMS Medic 10 was placed in service in 2004 and is located at the Berlin Township Fire Station
2708 Lackey Old State Road, Delaware, Ohio


EMS Administrative Offices, 9-1-1 Center and County EOC

The administration offices include the DCEMS Chief, the Assistant Chief, and the Emergency Services Office Manager.
Also here are the Board of County Commissioners,  the Delaware County 9-1-1 Center, and the Delaware County Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Management.

The DCEMS Administrative Offices are located at
10 Court Street, Delaware, Ohio 43015