Director, Chief Jeff Fishel

jfishel@co.delaware.oh.us | 740-833-2193

 

Assistant Chief Operations Eric Burgess

eburgess@co.delaware.oh.us | 740-833-2192

 

Assistant Chief Administration Jen Cochran

jcochran@delcoems.org | 740-368-1906

 

Captain Scott Gano, Training

sgano@co.delaware.oh.us | 740-833-2196

 

Captain Glen Keating, Continuous Quality Improvement and Outcomes (CQI) 

gkeating@co.delaware.oh.us | 740-833-2188

 

Fiscal Coordinator Linda O’Rourke 

LO’rourke@co.delaware.oh.us | 740-833-2162

Captain Tim Davis

tdavis@co.delaware.oh.us | 740-965-4769

 

Captain Bob Fish

rfish@co.delaware.oh.us | 740-368-1906

 

Captain Sam Moore

smoore@co.delaware.oh.us | 740-965-4769

 

Captain Jude James

jjames@co.delaware.oh.us | 740-368-4769

 

Captain Joe Farmer

jfarmer@co.delaware.oh.us | 740-368-1906

 

Captain Rachael Adkins

radkins@co.delaware.oh.us